FC Virginia Loudoun, VA.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Virginia U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
21 2005 Reagan Ackermann 15 12 75.0 6 0 0 FT
11 2005 Isabella Aguayo 13 1 6.3 0 0 0 FT
29 2005 Jamie Anastasi 13 6 37.5 0 0 0 FT
37 2005 Haley Blake 14 5 31.3 1 0 0 FT
19 2005 Sydney Bradshaw 13 8 50.0 1 0 0 FT
41 2005 Maya Bravo 11 2 12.5 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Ava Galligan 16 15 93.8 8 0 0 FT
3 2005 Goalkeeper Teagan Gardner 12 5 31.3 0 0 0 PT
27 2005 Defender Amara Gleaves 15 14 87.5 3 1 0 FT
13 2005 Alexandra Kasper 13 1 6.3 1 0 0 FT
15 2005 Katlyn Layman 14 6 37.5 0 0 0 FT
31 2005 Kylie Marschall 14 14 87.5 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Jolie Martin 9 4 25.0 1 0 0 FT
5 2005 Midfielder Sarah O'Donnell 14 10 62.5 1 0 0 FT
33 2005 Forward Viviana Pope 15 15 93.8 16 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Alexis Radvanyi 7 7 43.8 0 0 0 PT
39 2005 Hannah Robertson 11 4 25.0 0 0 0 PT
25 2005 Elizabeth Rubino 14 12 75.0 1 0 0 FT
23 2005 Mia Serna 15 15 93.8 5 0 0 FT
35 2005 Jordan Sugatan 14 11 68.8 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Satya Tarafdar 14 9 56.3 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539451
Sun Sep 8 12:00PM FC Virginia U-15 3 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6539482
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM FC Virginia U-15 3 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-15 (SJEB) 0
GAME ID #6539488
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM FC Virginia U-15 4 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 3
GAME ID #6539509
Sat Sep 21 4:15PM FC Virginia U-15 4 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
PA Classics U-15 1
GAME ID #6633685
Sun Sep 29 12:00PM FC Virginia U-15 2 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
NC Courage U-15 1
GAME ID #6633713
Sat Oct 12 2:30PM FC Virginia U-15 4 OrthoCarolina Field #3 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6633747
Sun Oct 13 11:00AM FC Virginia U-15 1 OrthoCarolina Field #6 Pineville,NC
Cincinnati Development Academy U-15 (CDA) 1
GAME ID #6539542
Sat Oct 19 4:00PM FC Virginia U-15 3 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Metro United U-15 0
GAME ID #6539561
Sat Oct 26 2:00PM FC Virginia U-15 7 St. Stephens & St. Agnes School Alexandria,VA
Long Island SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539594
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM FC Virginia U-15 4 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15 1
GAME ID #6539636
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM FC Virginia U-15 4 The Saint James Sports Complex Springfield,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 0
GAME ID #6539685
Sun Nov 17 2:00PM FC Virginia U-15 5 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
STA Development Academy U-15 () 3
GAME ID #6539714
Sat Nov 23 5:15PM FC Virginia U-15 0 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #7274295
Mon Dec 9 2:30PM FC Virginia U-15 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Surf SC U-15 0
GAME ID #7274323
Tue Dec 10 1:20PM FC Virginia U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Solar Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #7274353
Thu Dec 12 9:00AM FC Virginia U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
La Roca FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6539852
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM FC Virginia U-15 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6539890
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM FC Virginia U-15 TBD
FC Fury NY U-15
GAME ID #6539912
Sun Mar 29 10:30AM FC Virginia U-15 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15
GAME ID #6539927
Sat Apr 4 5:00PM FC Virginia U-15 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6539966
Sun Apr 19 2:00PM FC Virginia U-15 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6540012
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM FC Virginia U-15 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #6540028
Sun May 10 2:00PM FC Virginia U-15 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6540044
Sat May 16 4:00PM FC Virginia U-15 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
SJEB Rush U-15 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6540071
Sun May 17 2:00PM FC Virginia U-15 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6540093
Sat May 30 12:30PM FC Virginia U-15 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Metro United U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Berry Assistant Coach
Eric Davey Assistant Coach
Gustavo Donolo Assistant Coach
Marvin Johnson Assistant Coach
Olivia Logan-Wood Assistant Coach
Emma Thomson Assistant Coach
Christian Cziommer Technical Director
Robert Puppione Academy Director
Zachary Roszel Goalkeeper Coach