FC Virginia Loudoun, VA.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Virginia U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2004 Midfielder Courtney Andersen 15 15 100.0 4 2 0 FT
12 2005 Midfielder Ella Carter 15 15 100.0 11 0 0 FT
4 2004 Midfielder Kathryn Cassidy 13 5 33.3 3 0 0 FT
11 2004 Midfielder Avery Chapel 15 8 53.3 1 0 0 FT
8 2005 Midfielder Alexandria Dalakis 15 6 40.0 3 0 0 FT
20 2004 Defender Kendall DiMillio 15 14 93.3 1 0 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Dru Drake 15 14 93.3 3 0 0 FT
15 2004 Defender Ellie Fiening 15 5 33.3 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Defender Abigail Fisher 15 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Goalkeeper Alexa Gianoplus 14 8 53.3 0 0 0 FT
19 2004 Alexandra Hazelgrove 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Sophie Johnson 15 15 100.0 0 1 0 FT
18 2004 Midfielder Ava Marvin 15 8 53.3 2 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Sanam Milani 14 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT
40 2004 Midfielder Madison Moon 15 14 93.3 7 1 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Maysen Nelson 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 FT
17 2004 Midfielder Taylor Price 15 13 86.7 7 0 0 FT
14 2004 Defender Madison Townes 13 13 86.7 0 0 0 FT
2004 Jordan Yang 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #6540170
Sun Sep 8 2:00PM FC Virginia U-16 6 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-16 2
GAME ID #6540200
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM FC Virginia U-16 7 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB) 0
GAME ID #6540206
Sun Sep 15 3:00PM FC Virginia U-16 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16 1
GAME ID #6540225
Sat Sep 21 12:15PM FC Virginia U-16 5 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
PA Classics U-16 0
GAME ID #6633805
Sun Sep 29 12:00PM FC Virginia U-16 0 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
NC Courage U-16 1
GAME ID #6633833
Sat Oct 12 12:30PM FC Virginia U-16 1 OrthoCarolina Field #3 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16 1
GAME ID #6633867
Sun Oct 13 11:00AM FC Virginia U-16 5 OrthoCarolina Field #5 Pineville,NC
Cincinnati Development Academy U-16 (CDA) 1
GAME ID #6540258
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM FC Virginia U-16 5 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Metro United U-16 0
GAME ID #6540276
Sat Oct 26 3:50PM FC Virginia U-16 3 St. Stephens & St. Agnes School Alexandria,VA
Long Island SC U-16 1
GAME ID #6540308
Sat Nov 2 3:00PM FC Virginia U-16 3 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16 1
GAME ID #6540405
Sun Nov 17 12:00PM FC Virginia U-16 2 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
STA Development Academy U-16 () 0
GAME ID #6540432
Sat Nov 23 3:15PM FC Virginia U-16 0 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16 3
GAME ID #7274411
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM FC Virginia U-16 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SC del Sol U-16 0
GAME ID #7274442
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM FC Virginia U-16 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
IMG Academy U-16 2
GAME ID #7274465
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM FC Virginia U-16 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Dallas U-16 1
GAME ID #6540568
Sat Mar 21 4:30PM FC Virginia U-16 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-16
GAME ID #6540626
Sun Mar 29 12:00PM FC Virginia U-16 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-16
GAME ID #6540646
Sat Apr 4 12:30PM FC Virginia U-16 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Baltimore Armour U-16
GAME ID #6540684
Sun Apr 19 12:00PM FC Virginia U-16 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-16
GAME ID #6540729
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM FC Virginia U-16 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16
GAME ID #6540745
Sun May 10 12:00PM FC Virginia U-16 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540759
Sat May 16 2:00PM FC Virginia U-16 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6540786
Sun May 17 12:00PM FC Virginia U-16 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16
GAME ID #6540807
Sat May 30 2:45PM FC Virginia U-16 Evergreen Field 4 Leesburg,VA
Metro United U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Berry Assistant Coach
Eric Davey Assistant Coach
Gustavo Donolo Assistant Coach
Marvin Johnson Assistant Coach
Olivia Logan-Wood Assistant Coach
Emma Thomson Assistant Coach
Christian Cziommer Technical Director
Robert Puppione Academy Director
Zachary Roszel Goalkeeper Coach