FC Virginia Loudoun, VA.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Virginia U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2003 Forward Reese Borden 14 14 100.0 4 0 0 FT
21 2003 Isabella Cahall 12 3 21.4 0 0 0 FT
2003 Ava Checkan 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
15 2003 Emma Coleman 11 2 14.3 2 0 0 FT
2003 Samantha Constantine 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 2003 Midfielder Audrey Cowden 12 3 21.4 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Forward Riley Flanagan 13 10 71.4 6 0 0 FT
11 2003 Defender Abigail Jackson 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2003 Forward Isabella Kalaris 14 12 85.7 2 0 0 FT
18 2003 Defender Clara Looney 12 5 35.7 0 0 0 FT
23 2003 Midfielder Abigail Mansoor 14 14 100.0 0 3 0 FT
13 2003 Defender Marisa McClure 14 14 100.0 1 0 0 FT
14 2003 Defender Emily Pendleton 13 10 71.4 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Forward Brooke Potter 14 14 100.0 8 0 0 FT
4 2003 Midfielder Ashley Rauch 14 13 92.9 3 0 0 FT
64 2003 Goalkeeper Nadia Stupec 14 14 100.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Midfielder Anna Tekampe 14 10 71.4 1 0 0 FT
51 2003 Defender Madeleine Walker 14 14 100.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Camille Wiles 13 2 14.3 0 0 0 FT
17 2003 Madison Wyner 14 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540918
Sat Sep 14 4:00PM FC Virginia U-17 4 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB) 1
GAME ID #6540923
Sun Sep 15 5:00PM FC Virginia U-17 4 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 0
GAME ID #6540940
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM FC Virginia U-17 9 Evergreen Field 4 Leesburg,VA
PA Classics U-17 0
GAME ID #6634005
Sun Sep 29 2:15PM FC Virginia U-17 1 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
NC Courage U-17 1
GAME ID #6634033
Sat Oct 12 10:30AM FC Virginia U-17 1 OrthoCarolina Field #3 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17 0
GAME ID #6634067
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM FC Virginia U-17 1 OrthoCarolina Field #6 Pineville,NC
Cincinnati Development Academy U-17 (CDA) 0
GAME ID #6540972
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM FC Virginia U-17 3 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Metro United U-17 0
GAME ID #6541023
Sat Nov 2 5:00PM FC Virginia U-17 2 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-17 1
GAME ID #6540874
Sun Nov 10 1:00PM FC Virginia U-17 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 0
GAME ID #6541094
Sun Nov 17 4:00PM FC Virginia U-17 1 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
STA Development Academy U-17 () 1
GAME ID #6541119
Sat Nov 23 1:15PM FC Virginia U-17 2 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1
GAME ID #7274501
Tue Dec 10 11:10AM FC Virginia U-17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SC Blues U-17 2
GAME ID #7274524
Wed Dec 11 11:10AM FC Virginia U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SPORTING Blue Valley U-17 1
GAME ID #7274547
Fri Dec 13 9:00AM FC Virginia U-17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
La Roca FC U-17 0
GAME ID #6541237
Sat Mar 14 3:30PM FC Virginia U-17 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
NEFC U-17
GAME ID #6541254
Sun Mar 15 12:00PM FC Virginia U-17 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Seacoast United U-17
GAME ID #6541261
Sat Mar 21 12:30PM FC Virginia U-17 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17
GAME ID #6541305
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM FC Virginia U-17 TBD
FC Fury NY U-17
GAME ID #6541325
Sun Mar 29 2:00PM FC Virginia U-17 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17
GAME ID #6541333
Sat Apr 4 2:45PM FC Virginia U-17 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
Baltimore Armour U-17
GAME ID #6541371
Sun Apr 19 4:00PM FC Virginia U-17 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17
GAME ID #6541414
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM FC Virginia U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-17
GAME ID #6541429
Sun May 10 4:00PM FC Virginia U-17 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541442
Sat May 16 12:00PM FC Virginia U-17 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541468
Sun May 17 4:00PM FC Virginia U-17 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17
GAME ID #6541488
Sat May 30 2:30PM FC Virginia U-17 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Metro United U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Berry Assistant Coach
Eric Davey Assistant Coach
Gustavo Donolo Assistant Coach
Marvin Johnson Assistant Coach
Olivia Logan-Wood Assistant Coach
Emma Thomson Assistant Coach
Christian Cziommer Technical Director
Robert Puppione Academy Director
Zachary Roszel Goalkeeper Coach