FC Virginia Loudoun, VA.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Virginia U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
24 2001 Defender Kassidy Borden 12 11 78.6 0 4 0 FT
3 2002 Midfielder Tatum Chenen 7 1 7.1 0 0 0 PT
5 2002 Midfielder Allison Embroski 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2001 Schae Groton 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2001 Jasmine Hamid 14 14 100.0 10 3 0 FT
20 2002 Defender Victoria Haugen 14 14 100.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Gwenyth Hoyt 12 5 35.7 0 0 0 FT
23 2001 Riley McCarthy 14 12 85.7 1 0 0 FT
99 2002 Forward Carrie McIntire 14 14 100.0 15 0 0 FT
13 2002 Goalkeeper Riley Melendez 13 9 64.3 0 0 0 FT
10 2002 Midfielder Olivia Migli 14 13 92.9 9 0 0 FT
28 2002 Midfielder Gabriella Nazari 7 1 7.1 0 0 0 FT
12 2001 Forward Victoria Powell 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2002 Defender Katherine Saunders 14 5 35.7 0 0 0 FT
7 2002 Defender Nicole Sellers 14 14 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2 2001 Midfielder Lauren Teuschl 11 8 57.1 4 0 0 FT
4 2002 Midfielder Alexis Theoret 14 14 100.0 1 1 0 FT
6 2001 Forward Ellis Wheeler 11 11 78.6 16 1 0 FT
18 2001 Midfielder Kenna Zier 14 8 57.1 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541594
Sat Sep 14 4:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 10 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB) 0
GAME ID #6541599
Sun Sep 15 3:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 2 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541614
Sat Sep 21 2:15PM FC Virginia U-18/19 8 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
PA Classics U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634105
Sun Sep 29 2:15PM FC Virginia U-18/19 0 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
NC Courage U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6634133
Sat Oct 12 10:30AM FC Virginia U-18/19 0 OrthoCarolina Field #4 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6634167
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM FC Virginia U-18/19 3 OrthoCarolina Field #5 Pineville,NC
Cincinnati Development Academy U-18/19 (CDA) 0
GAME ID #6541645
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM FC Virginia U-18/19 10 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Metro United U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541693
Sat Nov 2 7:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 9 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541553
Sun Nov 10 3:15PM FC Virginia U-18/19 1 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541765
Sun Nov 17 4:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 4 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
STA Development Academy U-18/19 () 0
GAME ID #6541788
Sat Nov 23 11:15AM FC Virginia U-18/19 2 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7274602
Wed Dec 11 3:30PM FC Virginia U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
NEFC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7274632
Fri Dec 13 1:20PM FC Virginia U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Dallas Texans U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7274667
Sat Dec 14 11:10AM FC Virginia U-18/19 7 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo) 0
GAME ID #6541901
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
NEFC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541923
Sat Mar 21 2:30PM FC Virginia U-18/19 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19
GAME ID #6541958
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 Cantiague West Field Hicksville,NY
FC Fury NY U-18/19
GAME ID #6541977
Sun Mar 29 11:00AM FC Virginia U-18/19 Hackley School North turf field Tarrytown ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542007
Sat Apr 4 2:45PM FC Virginia U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6542042
Sun Apr 19 4:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19
GAME ID #6542083
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM FC Virginia U-18/19 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19
GAME ID #6542098
Sun May 10 4:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542110
Sat May 16 12:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6542133
Sun May 17 4:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6542152
Sat May 30 5:00PM FC Virginia U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
Metro United U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Berry Assistant Coach
Eric Davey Assistant Coach
Gustavo Donolo Assistant Coach
Marvin Johnson Assistant Coach
Olivia Logan-Wood Assistant Coach
Emma Thomson Assistant Coach
Christian Cziommer Technical Director
Robert Puppione Academy Director
Zachary Roszel Goalkeeper Coach